top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMalin Andersson

What does the future look like?

Updated: Apr 27, 2021

Ain't that the big question! For "Hello From Earth," I hope that you will read it and share it with your friends and family. I would love to publish it in the future. This is a project that I am proud of.


As for the planet, that is still TBD. It is true that we are running out of time to mitigate our affects on the environment. Our changes are real and serious. But I am not here to preach. It is messy topic and I do not think anyone has all the answers. It is hard to change your lifestyle and even harder to change a culture to be more environmentally-friendnly. Yet, here you are thinking about it so you're doing the work. I believe things will be better. They have to be.


18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page